Community Events

Access Junior Golf Tour – register here here.
Access Charity Golf – register here.


Wednesday, July 6 – Access Junior Golf Tour Kick-off

Roland Golf Club
10:00 am

Saturday, July 9 – Carman Fair

Free Pancake Breakfast hosted by Access CU
Location: Ryall Park, Carman
7:30 am - 9:30 am

Monday, July 11 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Oakview Golf Club, Gretna
10:00 am

Saturday, July 16 – Gretna Hot Spot Festival

Free Pancake Breakfast hosted by Access CU
Location: Gretna Branch Parking Lot
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Tuesday, July 19 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Winkler Golf Club
10:00 am

Friday, July 22 – Morris Stampede

Free Pancake Breakfast hosted by Access CU
Location: TBD
7:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, July 23 – Altona Sunflower Festival

Free Pancake Breakfast hosted by Access CU
Location: Altona Branch Parking Lot
7:30 am - 9:30 am

Thursday, July 28 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Carman Golf Club
10:00 am

Wednesday, August 3 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Manitou Golf Club
10:00 am

Wednesday, August 10 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Miami Golf Club
10:00 am

Saturday, August 13 – Winkler Harvest Festival

Free Pancake Breakfast hosted by Access CU
Location: Winkler Branch Parking Lot
7:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, August 17 – Access Junior Golf Tour

Riverview Golf Club, Morris
10:00 am

Wednesday, August 24 – Access Junior Golf Tour Wind-up

Minnewasta Golf & Country Club, Morden
10:00 am

Tuesday, August 30 – Morden Movie in the Park

Free Activities, Popcorn & Movie hosted by Access CU
Movie: Zootopia
Location: Morden Park
Kids activities: face painting, ball throw, bouncy houses begin at 6:30 pm
Movie starts at dusk (8:45 pm)

Wednesday, August 31 – Winkler Movie in the Park

Free Activities, Popcorn & Movie hosted by Access CU
Movie: Zootopia
Location: Winkler Park
Kids activities: face painting, ball throw, bouncy houses begin at 6:30 pm
Movie starts at dusk (8:45 pm)

Thursday, September 1 – Altona Movie in the Park

Free Activities, Popcorn & Movie hosted by Access CU
Movie: Zootopia
Location: Altona Park
Kids activities: face painting, ball throw, bouncy houses begin at 6:30 pm
Movie starts at dusk (8:45 pm)

Thursday, September 15 – Access Charity Golf Tournament

Minnewasta Golf & Country Club in Morden
All proceeds go to support Katie’s Cottage.
$200 per player: includes registration gift, breakfast buffet, dinner, golf and cart and charitable tax receipt.
$800 per foursome: includes registration gift, breakfast buffet, dinner, golf and cart and charitable tax receipt.

Register online at www.access.golfreg.com
Or email: charitygolf@accesscu.ca

Saturday, October 1 – Roland Pumpkin Fair