Holiday Hours 2019

Louis Riel Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, Feb. 16
Sunday, Feb. 17
Monday, Feb. 18

Easter Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Friday, April 19
Saturday, April 20
Sunday, April 21

Victoria Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Monday, May 20

Canada Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1

Terry Fox Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5

Labour Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, August 31
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, October 12
Sunday, October 13
Monday, October 14

Remembrance Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10
Monday, November 11

Christmas & New Year's Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
Wednesday, January 1

All branches close early:
Tuesday, December 24: closed at 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31: closed at 3:00 pm
 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

need help?

Phone

1.800.264.2926 (North America Toll-Free)