Holiday Hours 2020

Louis Riel Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sunday, Feb. 16
Monday, Feb. 17

Easter Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12

Victoria Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18

Canada Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Wednesday, July 1

Terry Fox Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Monday, August 3

Labour Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12

Remembrance Day Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Wednesday, November 11

Christmas & New Year's Expand/Collapse

All branches closed:
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28

Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2

All branches close early:
Thursday, December 24: closed at 1:00 pm
Thursday, December 31: closed at 3:00 pm
 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

need help?

Phone

1.800.264.2926 (North America Toll-Free)